Google Translate adds five more languages, totally supports 71 languages

Google Translate adds five more languages such as Bosnian, Cebuano, Hmong, Javanese and Marthi. That means users who belongs these five languages can able to translate web content to their native language. Including these five languages it currently supports over 70+ languages across World wide.

Google Translate allows users to translate web contents to their native language, currently having 183 million users across the World.

You can access Translate via the web, Android or iOS device, or via Chrome and in Gmail.