Download IPL 2012 (IPL 5) complete schedule in PDF

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket competition in India. It is conducted by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). IPL T20 is the mega cricket tournament, participating nine teams it includes international cricket players. Now IPL 2012 T20 cricket tournament going to start April 4, 2012.

  1. Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  2. Deccan Charges (DC)
  3. Delhi DareDevils (DD)
  4. Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  5. Kolkata knight Riders (KKR)
  6. Mumbai Indians (MI)
  7. Pune Warriors India (PWI)
  8. Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB)
  9. Rajasthan Royals (RR)

How to download IPL 2012 Schedule in PDF:
  • First open the PDF page by this link  link , PDF Schedule page opens then move your mouse cursor on below of  PDF page then click the save button to download Download IPL 2012 complete schedule in PDF.

That's all a Complete schedule of IPL 2012 downloaded into your computer.