Download Champions League T20 2014 (CLT20)Complete Schedule as PDF & JPG

Here is a good news for all T20 fans, BCCI officially announced the complete schedule for Champions League 2014 matches, as per the announcement the match will start on September 13 and the final will be on October 4.   

Totally 10 teams going to participate in this tournament, 8 teams already selected and 2 teams will be selected from qualifying rounds. Four teams are participating in qualifying round including Mumbai Indians & Lahore Lions.  

Total  teams are divided into two groups as Group A and B, see the below list to know the standings of your favorite teams.

Qualifiers : 
  1. Mumbai Indians (India)
  2. Lahore Lions (Pakistan)
  3. Northern Districts (New Zealand)
  4. Southern Express ( Sri Lanka)

Group A : 
  1. Kolkata Knight Riders (India)
  2. Dolphins (South Africa)
  3. Perth Scorchers (Australia)
  4. Chennai Super Kings (India)
  5. TBC
Group B : 
  1. Kings XI Punjab (India)
  2. Cape Cobras ( South Africa)
  3. Hobart Hurricanes (Australia)
  4. Winner (Caribbean Champions League)
  5. TBC

Download : 
  • To download CLT20 Schedule in JPG format simply right click on the above image and select Save image option.
  • To download CLT20 Schedule in PDF format click on the link and download it to your computer.

Search Tags: clt20,clt20 schedule, dowload clt20 schedule, champions league 2014 schedule, clt20 2014 schedule, clt20 fixtures, clt20 2014 shchedule pdf, clt20 schedule jpg, download clt20 fixtures pdf, download clt20 complete fixtures, 


© 2012 All Rights Reserved Tech Shortly
Back to top