YouTube now sends email when your video is ready to watch

YouTube introduces two new features in video uploading, as this feature YouTube emails you when your video is ready to watch and share. So users don't waste their time on YouTube by keep on refreshing their channel to know their video status.


In addition YouTube has decided to treat all the new videos as private by default until users tell to YouTube to make it public. In private mode the video will be visible only to you and you can make the video to public whenever as your wish. 

These feature will be rolling out to all the users in some weeks. 
via - TNW Source - YouTube Creators

0 comments

 
© 2012 All Rights Reserved Tech Shortly
Back to top