How to Delete Google+ Community?

Google+ recently adds Community features. With this new feature Google+ users can create a Community and share their thoughts and experience for certain group of peoples like Facebook Groups feature.

If you have created one or more Googl+ community page and want to delete the specific Community. Follow the below steps to delete your Google+ Community.

How to:
  • Sign in to your Google+ account and open the specific community as which you want to delete.
  •  Then click on "Actions" button and select "Edit Community"
  • After page opens click "Delete this Community" link
  • Pop-up window will show and ask you confirmation, just tick mark the check box then click on Delete Community button.

That's all you're successfully done! If you have any other doubt please ask in comment section.

0 comments

 
© 2012 All Rights Reserved Tech Shortly
Back to top