How to Delete your Dropbox Account Permanently just in a minute

Dropbox is one of the most used cloud service. It is king of cloud service and offers enormous features to users. Here the simple tutorial to how to delete your dropbox account permanently.

Note: Once you deleted your Dropbox account you cannot re-enable it again. So think twice before you delete.

How to:
  • Sign in to your Dropbox account 
  • Go to Account Settings page then click on the Delete my account


  • Again you have to enter your password to confirm then select the reason why you delete the dropbox account
  • Finally click the Delete my account button.

You are done! you are completely removed your Dropbox account.

0 comments

 
© 2012 All Rights Reserved Tech Shortly
Back to top