ICC World T20 2012 Series Complete Schedule, Download as PDF

ICC World T20 2012 series going to held from Sep 18 to Oct 7 at Sri Lanka. Total 12 teams participating in this series. Teams are divided each three teams in a group totally 4 groups. Here the complete schedule/fixtures of ICC World T20 Series 2012.

Click here to see the ICC World T20 Points Table

Teams:

Group A: England, India, Afghanistan

Group B: Australia, West Indies, Ireland

Group C: Sri Lanka, South Africa, Zimbabwe

Group D: Pakistan, New Zealand, Bangladesh


ICC World T20 2012

Date
(IST)
Match
Venue
Tue Sep 1819.30Group C: SRI vs ZIMHambantota
Wed Sep 1915.30 Group B: AUS vs IREColombo
Wed Sep 19 19:30Group A: AFG vs INDColombo
Thu Sep 2019:30Group C: SA vs ZIMHambantota
Fri Sep 2115:30Group D: BAN vs NZL
Pallekele
Fri Sep 2119:30Group A: AFG vs ENGColombo
Sat Sep 2215.30Group C: SRI vs RSAHambantota
Sat Sep 22 19.30 Group B: AUS vs WIColombo
Sun Sep 2315:30Group D: NZL vs PAKPallekele
Sun Sep 23 19:30Group A: ENG vs INDPallekele
Mon Sep 2419:30Group B: IRE vs WI
Colombo
Tue Sep 2519.30Group D: BAN vs PAKPallekele
Thu Sep 2715.30 Super 8: Group1 (C1 vs D2) Pallekele
Thu Sep 27 19:30Super 8: Group1 (A1 vs B2) Pallekele
Fri Sep 2815.30Super 8: Group2 (D1 vs C2) Colombo
Fri Sep 28 19.30 Super 8: Group2 (B1 vs A2) Colombo
Sat Sep 29 15:30Super 8: Group1 (A1 vs D2) Pallekele
Sat Sep 29 19:30Super 8: Group1 (C1 vs B2) Pallekele
Sun Sep 3015:30Super 8: Group2 (B1 vs C2)
Colombo
Sun Sep 30 19.30 Super 8: Group2 (D1 vs A2) Colombo
Mon Oct 115:30Super 8: Group1 (B2 vs D2) Pallekele
Mon Oct 1 19:30Super 8: Group1 (A1 vs C1) Pallekele
Tue Oct 215:30Super 8: Group2 (B1 vs D1)
Colombo
Tue Oct 2 15.30 Super 8: Group2 (A2 vs C2)Colombo
Thu Oct 419:001st Semi: TBC vs TBCColombo
Fri Oct 5 19:302nd Semi: TBC vs TBCColombo
Sun Oct 715:30Final: TBC vs TBC
Colombo

0 comments

 
© 2012 All Rights Reserved Tech Shortly
Back to top